+33 (0)5 46 43 89 37 LA ROCHELLE
en fr

Destination: La Rochelle

Set sail for the Hotel Les Brises

On the seafront and across from the pleasure port, our hotel is in a brilliant location just 15 minutes’ walk from the town centre of La Rochelle and the Vieux-Port. Part of the “Les Pieds dans l’Eau” network of coastal accommodation, the Hotel Les Brises invites you to set sail for a weekend, a week or even longer. Here you’ll be able to revel in the refreshing lifestyle that the people of La Rochelle, one of the sunniest places in France, enjoy.

You’ll also fall under the spell of the hotel’s quality of service, with everything designed to maximise your well-being and to make your stay in La Rochelle a unique experience.

A break full of charm

The Hotel Les Brises and its maritime spirit

With personalised decor inspired by the sea, each room (36 of which come with sea views) provide all the comfort you could wish for. With peace, relaxation and getting away from it all at the top of the agenda,  expect to feel both relaxed and refreshed in this invigorating atmosphere. Plus, whether to start your day with a delicious breakfast or to enjoy a relaxing drink before heading back to your room, take the time to relax on our large seafront terrace.

Rooms

Panoramic terrace

Lounge facing the sea

Located on the ridge facing the Atlantic, the hotel boasts a large terrace, where you’ll feel like you could just sail away! Spanning 600 m², this sun-soaked plaza features loungers with parasols, sofas, and armchairs, all of which create a lovely lounge-like atmosphere that is perfect for having a drinking or chatting with friends.

Stopover in La Rochelle

Stay at the Hotel Les Brises

Our hotel by the sea in La Rochelle is perfect for a spot of relaxation. We can provide you with a one-night stopover package consisting of a comfortable and functional single room with a full and balanced breakfast buffet (valid for one person). Available from Sunday to Friday inclusive between 10th October and 31st March. Prices start from €80. 

Services and facilities

Les Brises – Hotel by the sea in La Rochelle

Lift
Large terrace facing the sea
Luggage service
Secure & free private parking (1 space/room)
Room service
Adult bike rental
Continental breakfast served in the dining room or
Unlimited free WiFi
Dogs admitted
(-15 kg with supp. €12/night)
Concierge service: taxi booking, restaurant, show
Fichier 1944
Multilingual staff
24-hour reception

+33 (0)5 46 43 89 37 LA ROCHELLE
fr en

Cap sur La Rochelle

Larguez les amarres à l’hôtel Les Brises

Notre hôtel, sur le front de mer face au port de plaisance, possède une situation privilégiée à 15 minutes à pied du centre-ville de La Rochelle et du Vieux-Port. L’hôtel Les Brises, labellisé « Les Pieds dans l’Eau », vous invite à larguer les amarres le temps d’un week-end, d’une semaine ou plus, où vous aurez tout le loisir d’apprécier la douceur de vivre rochelaise (une des villes les plus ensoleillées de France).

L'hôtel vous séduira également par la qualité de ses services où tout est pensé pour votre bien-être et faire de votre séjour à La Rochelle une expérience unique.

 

Escale de charme

L’hôtel Les Brises et ses horizons marins


Avec une décoration personnalisée dans un esprit marin, chaque chambre, dont 36 avec vue sur la mer, offre tout le confort souhaité où calme, évasion et détente sont au rendez-vous.  C’est la promesse de passer des instants aussi reposants que toniques dans une atmosphère ressourçante. À votre réveil ou avant de regagner votre chambre, vous pourrez vous relaxer sur la grande terrasse en bord de mer autour d’un délicieux petit déjeuner ou d’un verre.

 

Chambres

Terrasse panoramique

Ambiance lounge face à la mer

Posé sur la corniche face à l'Atlantique, l'hôtel dispose d'une grande terrasse depuis laquelle vous ne saurez plus vraiment si vous êtes sur terre ou sur mer ! Cette grande esplanade ensoleillée de 600 m² propose des chaises longues avec parasols, petits salons, fauteuils, créant ainsi une ambiance lounge très sympa pour boire un verre ou discuter entre amis.

Soirée étape à La Rochelle

L’hôtel Les Brises pour vous accueillir

Notre hôtel en bord de mer à La Rochelle est idéal pour se poser au calme. Nous proposons une soirée étape sur la base d’une chambre single, confortable et fonctionnelle, avec petit déjeuner buffet complet et équilibré (valable pour 1 personne). Du dimanche au vendredi inclus, période du 10 octobre au 31 mars. A partir de 80 euros.

Services et prestations

Les Brises – hôtel en bord de mer à La Rochelle

Ascenseur
Grande terrasse face à la mer
Bagagerie
Parking privé sécurisé & gratuit (1 place/chambre)
Room service
Location vélo adultes
Petit déjeuner buffet servi en salle ou continenta
Wifi illimité et gratuit
Chien admis
(-15 kg avec supp. 12€/nuit)
petite conciergerie : réservation taxi, restaurant
Fichier 1944
Personnel multilingue
Réception 24h/24